2019-10-14T14:54:23+00:00

VEOMEE skin foam with HYBRID PROTECTION.

Protection for the most valuable employees – your hands.

The hands are our most important working tools. However, they are exposed to countless stress factors in many occupational sectors. VEOMEE protects your hands by effectively preventing penetration into the skin – without wearing disposable gloves. The pleasant result: you can work again with the precision of your hands without running the risk of damaging them. Even those who prefer to work with gloves and suffer from the moisture in the glove can now be helped. VEOMEE protects your skin 100% against possible intolerance.

USER BENEFITS

  • Invisible complete protection against everyday pollutants and irritants

  • Avoidance of cases of illness due to skin intolerances

  • No skin irritations because of alcohol-free ingredients

  • Protection against degreasing of the skin Natural hand sensors are retained while working

  • No grease fingers

  • Preservation of the healthy skin appearance

HYGIENE BENEFITS

  • Significantly lower bacterial load compared to the use of disposable gloves

  • Reduced germ transmission to third parties in direct skin contact, exposure scenario low

  • Increased protection for professions with direct skin contact

  • Increased hygiene safety when working with food

VEOMEE’s unique skin protection principle – HYBRID PROTECTION.

The functionality:

The VEOMEE foam is applied and a protective network IN the skin is formed. This means that there is no abrasion whatsoever, as is the case with creams and ointments, for example, which only try to unfold their effect on the skin. At the same time the skin remains fully breathable thanks to HYBRID PROTECTION. After a short exposure time, highly effective skin protection is achieved for over 4 hours. This protection is not only applicable on the hands, but also on the whole body.

What makes VEOMEE stand out from the others?

VEOMEE works in the skin. It creates a highly effective protective net, impermeable to bacteria/viruses, yet fully breathable. The pleasant consequences: no sweating of the hands, no unpleasant feeling of fat or oil on the skin, plus a fully effective protection against intolerances. Even the feeling of touch, which is so important, remains unrestricted.

VEOMEE is another important building block for an improved hygiene and skin protection plan. And best of all, the use of VEOMEE not only protects our environment – keyword waste avoidance – but also makes an elementary contribution to reducing costs in medical facilities.

Skin health

100%

No allergic symptoms during use from VEOMEE under disposable gloves*

Skin protection

100%

100% improvement of skin protection symptoms against alkalis, acids, organic solvents and contact allergens**

Compatibility

100%

No toxic, contact-allergic and photo-dynamik properties

Sustainability

96%

Sustainably reduces consumables with a negative ecobalance

Cost savings

33%

When using VEOMEE as opposed to disposable gloves

* Tufts University of Dental Medicine, Boston MA
** measured e.g. as alkali resistance according to Burckhard, University Dermatological Clinic, Freiburg

The company VEOMEE.
Nothing is more powerful than an idea whose time has come.

VEOMEE GmbH is committed to this fact when it comes to new products which are developed, distributed and marketed by us. Relevance, timing and sustainable added value are the focus of our work for the customer.

VEOMEE was founded in 2018 by the three shareholders Dr. Frank Höfer, Mr. Eike Buschmann and Mr. Philipp Hess. Technology, marketing and sales are thus firmly anchored at the core of the company. Each of the individuals involved has a wealth of experience, as they have accumulated valuable knowledge in their respective fields over decades.

Another important focus is on VEOMEE’s understanding towards our customers, which we meet in our core statement: beneficial products. VEOMEE no longer thinks of the 4 P model – Product, Place, Price and Promotion – as in classical marketing. VEOMEE also extends and works with the fifth P: Planet. Beneficial products from VEOMEE are therefore always holistic.

2019-10-14T14:54:23+00:00

Hautschutz Schaum mit Hybrid Protection

Schutz für die wertvollsten Mitarbeiter – Ihre Hände.

Die Hände sind unsere wichtigsten Arbeitsinstrumente. Jedoch sind sie in vielen Berufsbranchen unzähligen Stressfaktoren ausgesetzt. VEOMEE schützt Ihre Hände, in dem das Eindringen in die Haut effektiv verhindert wird – und dies ganz ohne das Tragen von Einweg-Handschuhen. Die angenehme Folge: Sie können wieder mit der Präzision Ihrer Hände arbeiten, ohne Gefahr zu laufen, dass diese Schaden nehmen. Selbst denjenigen, die vorzugsweise mit Handschuhen arbeiten und unter der Feuchtigkeit im Handschuh leiden, kann nun geholfen werden. VEOMEE schützt Ihre Haut zu 100% vor einer eventuellen Unverträglichkeit.

ANWENDER Vorteile

  • Unsichtbarer vollständiger Schutz gegen alltägliche Schad- und Reizstoffe

  • Vermeidung von Krankheitsfällen durch Haut-Unverträglichkeiten

  • Keine Hautirritationen, da alkoholfreie Inhaltsstoffe

  • Natürliche Hand-Sensorik während des Arbeitens bleibt erhalten

  • Keine Fettfinger

  • Erhaltung des gesunden Hautbilds

HYGIENE Vorteile

  • Signifikant geringere Keimbelastung gegenüber Gebrauch von Einweghandschuhen

  • Verminderte Keimübertragung auf Dritte bei direktem Hautkontakt, Expositionszenario gering

  • Erhöhter Schutz bei Berufen mit direktem Hautkontakt

  • Erhöhte Hygiene-Sicherheit bei Arbeiten mit Lebensmitteln

VEOMEE’s einzigartiges Hautschutzprinzip – HYBRID PROTECTION.

Die Funktionsweise:

Der VEOMEE-Schaum wird aufgetragen, es bildet sich ein schützendes Netzwerk IN der Haut. Dadurch gibt es keinerlei ABrieb, wie z.B. Cremes und Salben, die ledeglich auf der Haut versuchen Ihre Wirkung zu entfalten. Gleichzeitig bleibt die Haut dank HYBRID PROTECTION voll atmungsaktiv. Nach kurzer Einwirkzeit entsteht ein hochwirksamer Hautschutz für die Dauer von über 4 Stunden. Dieser Schutz ist nicht nur an den Händen anwendbar, sondern auch am ganzen Körper.

Was unterscheidet die Wirkweise von VEOMEE gegenüber allen anderen?

VEOMEE wirkt in der Haut. Es erstellt dort ein hochwirksames schützendes Netz, undurchdringbar für Bakterien/Viren, dennoch voll atmungsaktiv. Die angenehmen Folgen: kein Schwitzen der Hände, kein unangenehmes Gefühl von Fett oder Öl auf der Haut, plus ein voll effektiver Schutz gegen Unverträglichkeiten. Selbst das so wichtige Tastgefühl bleibt uneingeschränkt erhalten.

Mit VEOMEE existiert nun ein weiterer wichtiger Baustein für einen verbesserten Hygiene-und Hautschutz Plan. Und das Beste, die Verwendung von VEOMEE schont nicht nur unsere Umwelt – Stichwort Müllvermeidung – sondern trägt elementar zur Kostensenkung in medizinischen Einrichtungen bei.

Hautgesundheit

100%

Keine allergischen Symptome bei Nutzung von VEOMEE unter Einweg-Handschuhen*

Hautschutz

100%

100% Verbesserung der Hautschutzsymptomatik gegen Alkalien, Säuren, organische Lösungsmittel und Kontaktallergene**

Verträglichkeit

100%

Keine toxischen, kontakt-allergischen und photo-dynamischen Eigenschaften

Nachhaltigkeit

96%

Reduziert nachhaltig Verbrauchsartikel mit negativer Ökobilanz, 100% recyclebare Materialien

Kosteneinsparung

33%

Bei Nutzung von VEOMEE gegenüber Verwendung von
Einweg-Handschuhen

* Tufts University of Dental Medicine, Boston MA
** gemessen, z.B. als Alkaliresistenz nach Burckhard, Universitäts-Hautklinik, Freiburg

Das Unternehmen VEOMEE.

Nichts ist mächtiger als eine Idee, deren Zeit gekommen ist.

Die VEOMEE GmbH fühlt sich diesem Faktum verpflichtet, wenn es um neue Produkte geht, welche von uns entwickelt, vertrieben und vermarktet werden. Relevanz, Timing und nachhaltige Mehrwerte stehen hierbei im Fokus unseres Schaffens für den Kunden.

VEOMEE wurde 2018 von den drei Gesellschaftern Herrn Dr. Frank Höfer, Herrn Eike Buschmann und Herrn Philipp Hess gegründet. Im Kern des Unternehmens sind damit die Bereiche Technologie, Vermarktung und Vertrieb fest verankert. Jeder einzelne der handelnden Personen verfügt über reichhaltige Erfahrungen, da sie in ihren Bereichen über Dekaden wertvolles Wissen zusammen getragen haben.

Ein weiteres wichtiges Augenmerk liegt auf VEOMEE’s Verständnis gegenüber unseren Kunden, die wir in unserer Kernaussage treffen: beneficial products.

Dabei denkt VEOMEE nicht mehr, wie im klassischen Marketing, an das 4 P-Modell – Product, Place, Price und Promotion. VEOMEE erweitert und arbeitet auch mit dem fünften P: Planet. Beneficial products von VEOMEE sind daher stets holistisch angelegt.