About veomeewebmaster

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far veomeewebmaster has created 3 blog entries.

By |2019-09-19T12:06:08+00:00November 2nd, 2016|

Food Production

Honest craftsmanship needs true skin protection.

Undoubtedly, skin stress is increasing everywhere – especially in food processing industries. This means that in all bakeries, restaurants, cafés and bistros there is an increased need for action. For better self-protection of the user and the customer.

Daily contact with bacteria and allergy-promoting substances requires a holistic solution that provides reliable protection, prevents contact allergies and prevents skin eczema from developing in the first place – VEOMEE.

Especially the use of latex gloves often causes skin problems. On the one hand through a possible intolerance, on the other hand through the increased sweating of the isolated skin surface. With VEOMEE latex gloves are no longer necessary, while at the same time the hands are completely protected. Marly Skin also ensures that the user’s skin remains breathable and that no annoying sweating occurs.

Bakeries

Prepare the product, bake quickly, serve the coffee and collect the cash on the side. The work in many bakeries has changed, because more and more dishes are prepared “on the fly”. One minute ago still at the oven, the next moment in direct skin contact with the customer at the money acceptance. And all this with latex gloves, of which many employees suffer from skin problems and which, on top of that, often encourage slipping of the hands. VEOMEE you not only protect the health of your employees and loyal customers, but also make a significant contribution to the environment. Compared to the use of latex gloves, there are also cost savings of up to 33%.

Restaurants

Cooking is still a real craft today. In the kitchens of restaurants there is a lot going on. Various ingredients are professionally prepared at an immense speed. However, the important contact with many foods carries a not inconsiderable risk for the transmission of bacteria, for example. Latex gloves are supposed to prevent this, but besides the danger of intolerance, they unfortunately have the disadvantage that the necessary sensitivity of the cooks is lost. VEOMEE provides full skin protection for all your employees. It reliably prevents bacteria from entering the skin and, on top of that, has a tolerance rate of 100%.

By |2019-02-18T14:55:30+00:00November 2nd, 2016|

Medical

Hygiene and skin protection in medical sectors

Doctors, nurses and auxiliary helpers – be this in laboratories or in surgeries – are particularly exposed to innumerable hazards to their skin. Consequently, the most urgent issue in medicine is personal protection against alkalis, acids, organic solvents, contact allergens, germs and viruses. This happens using disposable gloves (latex) and/or special, normally fatty cream, which offer a certain degree of skin protection. However, when using latex gloves, side effects are often observed like itching eczema on the hands. This is caused by latex intolerance or by increased sweating of the hands. Moisturising creams also have the disadvantage in daily use that they, for instance, tend to make instruments slippery and difficult to hold, and leave behind fatty marks.

By |2019-02-18T14:56:29+00:00November 2nd, 2016|

Beauty Care

Protection for the most valuable employees – your hands

Our hands are the most important tool for earning a living. However, in many professions they are exposed to countless stress factors, such as micro-pollution, chemicals and other harmful environmental influences.

VEOMEE protects your hands by effectively preventing penetration into the skin without wearing latex gloves. As a result, you can work with the precision of your hands again, without running the risk of damaging them. Even those who prefer to work with gloves and suffer from the moisture in the glove can now be helped to protect their skin effectively.

VEOMEE implements a unique skin protection principle that has proven itself millions of times over for more than 25 years.

Cosmetic treatments

Pampering treatments are a beloved service. Unfortunately the daily contact with water as well as different peelings, creams and masks can lead to skin stress up to occupational disability (e.g. contact allergy). With VEOMEE you protect yourself from this and the important feeling of touch remains unrestricted.

Apparative treatment methods

In the areas of permanent make-up, microdermabrasion, needling or other apparative methods, direct contact with small wounds is unavoidable. VEOMEE provides full hygiene and protection for both the customer and the person performing the procedure.

Foot Care | Podiatry

No more sweating in protective gloves – with simultaneous protected skin contact with your customers. They will now enjoy the relaxing massage twice over! VEOMEE is the guarantor for a safe house protection.

Manicure | Nail design

Protect your skin from infectious dusts, solvents, paints and varnishes during modelling and varnishing and get your fingertip back – with VEOMEE.

Hairdresser

Washing, dyeing, toning, stripping, rinsing – this means a daily stress programme for your hands and can lead to some skin sensitisation in the course of a working life, despite the use of latex gloves. With VEOMEE you can wipe this problem off the table in no time.

About veomeewebmaster

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far veomeewebmaster has created 3 blog entries.

By |2019-02-18T14:54:27+00:00November 2nd, 2016|

Food Services

Ehrliches Handwerk braucht echten Hautschutz.

Unbestritten nehmen die Hautbelastungen allerorts zu – bei lebensmittelverarbeitenden Branchen insbesondere. Das heißt in sämtlichen Bäckereien, Restaurants, Café’s und Bistros’s entsteht ein erhöhter Handlungsbedarf. Zum besseren Selbstschutz des Anwenders und des Kunden.

Der tägliche Kontakt mit Bakterien und allergiefördernden Substanzen erfordert eine ganzheitliche Lösung, die sicher schützt, Kontaktallergien verhindert und Hautexzeme erst gar nicht entstehen lässt – VEOMEE.

Gerade beim Gebrauch von Einweg-Handschuhen entstehen häufig Hautprobleme. Einerseits durch eine mögliche Unverträglichkeit, andererseits durch das vermehrte Schwitzen der isolierten Hautoberfläche. VEOMEE sind keine Einweg-Handschuhe mehr von Nöten, bei gleichzeitigem vollständigem Schutz der Hände. VEOMEE sorgt zudem dafür, dass die Haut des Anwenders atmungsaktiv bleibt und kein störendes Schwitzen auftritt.

Bäckereien

Die Ware vorbereiten, schnell aufbacken, Kaffee servieren und nebenbei abkassieren. Die Arbeit in vielen Bäckereien hat sich gewandelt, denn immer mehr Speisenangebote werden „on the fly“ zubereitet. Vor einer Minute noch am Backofen, im nächsten Moment im direkten Hautkontakt mit dem Kunden bei der Geldannahme. Und dies alles mit Einweg-Handschuhen, von denen viele Mitarbeiter Hautprobleme davon tragen und die obendrein ein Abrutschen der Hände oftmals fördern. Mit VEOMEE schützen Sie nicht nur die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter und treuen Kunden, sondern leisten auch für die Umwelt einen nicht unerheblichen Beitrag. Gegenüber der Verwendung von Einweg-Handschuhen ergeben sich zudem Kosteneinsparungen von bis zu 33%.

Restaurants

Kochen ist auch heute noch echtes Handwerk. In den Küchen von Restaurants geht es hoch her. Verschiedenste Zutaten werden unter immensem Tempo fachgerecht zubereitet. Der wichtige Kontakt zu vielen Lebensmitteln birgt dennoch ein nicht unerhebliches Risiko für die Übertragung z.B. von Bakterien. Einweg-Handschuhe sollen dies verhindern, doch haben sie – neben der Gefahr einer Unverträglichkeit, leider den Nachteil, dass das benötigte Fingerspitzengefühl der Köche abhanden kommt. VEOMEE leistet vollen Hautschutz für all Ihre Mitarbeiter. Es verhindert zuverlässig den Bakterieneintritt in die Haut und hat obendrein eine Verträglichkeitsquote von 100%.

By |2019-02-18T14:55:30+00:00November 2nd, 2016|

Medical

Hygiene und Hautschutz in medizinischen Bereichen

Vor allem Ärzte, Krankenschwestern und Helferinnen – ganz gleich ob im Labor oder Behandlungsraum – sind tagtäglich unzähligen Hautbelastungen ausgesetzt. 90% der Krankenhauskeime werden per Handkontakt übertragen. Bestmögliche Hygiene erfolgt in der Kombination von Desinfektion und VEOMEE für den sicheren Schutz des Patienten. Dringlichster Auftrag im medizinischen Bereich ist daher der Selbstschutz gegen Alkalien, Säuren, organische Lösungsmittel, Kontaktallergene, Keimen und Viren. Dies geschieht meist durch Verwendung von Einweg-Handschuhen und/oder mittels spezieller, meist fetthaltiger Cremes, die einen gewissen Hautschutz bieten. Jedoch sind bei Gebrauch von Einweg-Handschuhen oftmals negative Begleiterscheinungen wie z.B. juckende Hautexzeme auf den Händen, zu verzeichnen. Diese entstehen durch Unverträglichkeiten oder das vermehrte Schwitzen der Hände. Auch fettende Cremes haben im täglichen Arbeitseinsatz den Nachteil, dass sie z.B. ein Abrutschen von Arbeitswerkzeug fördern.

By |2019-02-18T14:56:29+00:00November 2nd, 2016|

Beauty Care

Schutz für die wertvollsten Mitarbeiter – Ihre Hände

Für den Erwerb des Lebensunterhaltes sind unsere Hände das wichtigste Arbeitsinstrument. Jedoch sind diese in vielen Berufsbranchen unzähligen Stressfaktoren ausgesetzt, wie z.B. Micro-Verschmutzungen, Chemikalien und anderen schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen.

VEOMEE schützt Ihre Hände davor, indem das Eindringen in die Haut effektiv verhindert wird – und dies ganz ohne das Tragen von Einweg-Handschuhe. Die Folge: Sie können wieder mit der Präzision Ihrer Hände arbeiten, ohne Gefahr zu laufen, dass diese Schaden nehmen. Selbst denjenigen, die vorzugsweise mit Einweg-Handschuhen arbeiten und unter der darin entstehenden Feuchtigkeit leiden, kann nun geholfen werden um ihre Haut wirksam zu schützen.

VEOMEE verwirklicht ein einzigartiges Hautschutzprinzip, dass sich seit mehr als 25 Jahren millionenfach bewährt hat.

Kosmetikbehandlungen

Verwöhnbehandlungen sind eine geliebte Dienstleistung. Leider kann der tägliche Kontakt mit Wasser sowie unterschiedlichen Peelings, Cremes und Masken bei den Händen des Ausführenden zu Hautstress bis hin zur Berufsunfähigkeit (z.B. Kontaktallergie) führen. Mit VEOMEE schützen Sie sich davor und das so wichtige Tastgefühl bleibt uneingeschränkt erhalten.

Apparative Behandlungsmethoden

In den Bereichen Permanent Make-Up, Mikrodermabrasion, Needling oder andere apparative Methoden ist der direkte Kontakt zu kleinen Wunden unvermeidbar. VEOMEE leistet in vollem Umfang Hygiene und Schutz, sowohl für den Kunden wie auch der ausführenden Person.

Fusspflege | Podologie

VEOMEE ist der Garant für geschützten Hautkontakt mit Ihren Kunden. Das Schwitzen im Einweg-Handschuh gehört somit der Vergangenheit an.

Maniküre | Nageldesign

Erhalten Sie Ihr Fingerspitzengefühl zurück. Mit VEOMEE schützen Sie sich bei der Maniküre wirksam gegen Lösungsmittel, Staub, Farben und Lacke.

Friseur

Färben, tönen, strähnen ohne Einweg-Handschuhe ist jetzt problemlos möglich. Auch die häufige Haarwäsche Ihrer Kunden stellt ein tägliches Stressprogramm für Ihre Hände dar. Dies kann im Laufe des Berufslebens zu mancher Hautirritation bis hin zur Berufsunfähigkeit führen. Verhindert wird dies zuverlässig durch den Hautschutz von VEOMEE.