Food Production

Honest craftsmanship needs true skin protection.

Undoubtedly, skin stress is increasing everywhere – especially in food processing industries. This means that in all bakeries, restaurants, cafés and bistros there is an increased need for action. For better self-protection of the user and the customer.

Daily contact with bacteria and allergy-promoting substances requires a holistic solution that provides reliable protection, prevents contact allergies and prevents skin eczema from developing in the first place – VEOMEE.

Especially the use of latex gloves often causes skin problems. On the one hand through a possible intolerance, on the other hand through the increased sweating of the isolated skin surface. With VEOMEE latex gloves are no longer necessary, while at the same time the hands are completely protected. Marly Skin also ensures that the user’s skin remains breathable and that no annoying sweating occurs.

Bakeries

Prepare the product, bake quickly, serve the coffee and collect the cash on the side. The work in many bakeries has changed, because more and more dishes are prepared “on the fly”. One minute ago still at the oven, the next moment in direct skin contact with the customer at the money acceptance. And all this with latex gloves, of which many employees suffer from skin problems and which, on top of that, often encourage slipping of the hands. VEOMEE you not only protect the health of your employees and loyal customers, but also make a significant contribution to the environment. Compared to the use of latex gloves, there are also cost savings of up to 33%.

Restaurants

Cooking is still a real craft today. In the kitchens of restaurants there is a lot going on. Various ingredients are professionally prepared at an immense speed. However, the important contact with many foods carries a not inconsiderable risk for the transmission of bacteria, for example. Latex gloves are supposed to prevent this, but besides the danger of intolerance, they unfortunately have the disadvantage that the necessary sensitivity of the cooks is lost. VEOMEE provides full skin protection for all your employees. It reliably prevents bacteria from entering the skin and, on top of that, has a tolerance rate of 100%.

2019-09-19T12:06:08+00:00

Food Services

Ehrliches Handwerk braucht echten Hautschutz.

Unbestritten nehmen die Hautbelastungen allerorts zu – bei lebensmittelverarbeitenden Branchen insbesondere. Das heißt in sämtlichen Bäckereien, Restaurants, Café’s und Bistros’s entsteht ein erhöhter Handlungsbedarf. Zum besseren Selbstschutz des Anwenders und des Kunden.

Der tägliche Kontakt mit Bakterien und allergiefördernden Substanzen erfordert eine ganzheitliche Lösung, die sicher schützt, Kontaktallergien verhindert und Hautexzeme erst gar nicht entstehen lässt – VEOMEE.

Gerade beim Gebrauch von Einweg-Handschuhen entstehen häufig Hautprobleme. Einerseits durch eine mögliche Unverträglichkeit, andererseits durch das vermehrte Schwitzen der isolierten Hautoberfläche. Mit VEOMEE sind keine Einweg-Handschuhe mehr von Nöten, bei gleichzeitigem vollständigem Schutz der Hände. VEOMEE sorgt zudem dafür, dass die Haut des Anwenders atmungsaktiv bleibt und kein störendes Schwitzen auftritt.

Bäckereien

Die Ware vorbereiten, schnell aufbacken, Kaffee servieren und nebenbei abkassieren. Die Arbeit in vielen Bäckereien hat sich gewandelt, denn immer mehr Speisenangebote werden „on the fly“ zubereitet. Vor einer Minute noch am Backofen, im nächsten Moment im direkten Hautkontakt mit dem Kunden bei der Geldannahme. Und dies alles mit Einweg-Handschuhen, von denen viele Mitarbeiter Hautprobleme davon tragen und die obendrein ein Abrutschen der Hände oftmals fördern. Mit VEOMEE schützen Sie nicht nur die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter und treuen Kunden, sondern leisten auch für die Umwelt einen nicht unerheblichen Beitrag. Gegenüber der Verwendung von Einweg-Handschuhen ergeben sich zudem Kosteneinsparungen von bis zu 33%.

Restaurants

Kochen ist auch heute noch echtes Handwerk. In den Küchen von Restaurants geht es hoch her. Verschiedenste Zutaten werden unter immensem Tempo fachgerecht zubereitet. Der wichtige Kontakt zu vielen Lebensmitteln birgt dennoch ein nicht unerhebliches Risiko für die Übertragung z.B. von Bakterien. Einweg-Handschuhe sollen dies verhindern, doch haben sie – neben der Gefahr einer Unverträglichkeit, leider den Nachteil, dass das benötigte Fingerspitzengefühl der Köche abhanden kommt. VEOMEE leistet vollen Hautschutz für all Ihre Mitarbeiter. Es verhindert zuverlässig den Bakterieneintritt in die Haut und hat obendrein eine Verträglichkeitsquote von 100%.

2019-09-19T12:06:08+00:00